She’s back…

20130302-232755.jpg

So I have been off on my adventures again,once again down to South America. I think I might have been from Brazil in another life….no really…I get there and I’m just sort of…at home..you know?
I am of course at that stage in life again where I have absolutely no idea what is going on. I’ve been doing a very different job from what I would normally be up to on the cruise ship of monsters and its thrown me a little. I was fairly good at it. That is one of the problems. Finding other things you are good at when you have been one thing for most of your life is a little disconcerting. I don’t really know what to do with it but I’m presuming “go with the flow” applies a little here. I don’t like the flow,the flow offends me, I want to know what’s going on and I want to know now now now!
Apparently patience is a virtue I don’t possess.
My other slight issue at the moment is that I can’t sing properly right now,I have something weird going on with my throat so I’m limited performing wise which is highly frustrating. Is that why fate grabbed my hand a while ago and offered me a new test of my brain and skills? It knew my vocal chords were complaining? Who knows…all I know is I’d like things to be easy and written out for me and I really don’t think that’s going to happen,do you?!

Leave a Reply

