And as my mind comes back to me…

I have spent the entire weekend absolutely raving to some incredible music…i didn’t even have tickets for the damn event originally and there i was in the end at both days! I am not a festival goer per se, but i could definately be persuaded now…my own personal highlights being The Script, those lovely irish boys who just make me scream like a dodgy fan girl at a Take That concert! I also did something i thought i would never do and that was rave like a dirty little mosher to The Prodigy! Legendary status and there they were in my home town at this amazing weekend event…they were so loud they blew all their amps! the whol stage goes down! got very squashed but was very happy to have been involved…even if i was gross and had Bacardi breezer in my hair courtesy of some chump and the back throwing things……….

Leave a Reply

